Skip to content

Search from site

Type your search terms and select from the suggestions or click the search button to move to the search page.

    Municipalities in the Tampere Region

    Tampere City Region is one of the most attractive growth centres in Finland. It includes the city of Tampere, towns of Kangasala, Nokia, Orivesi and Ylöjärvi and the municipalities of Lempäälä, Pirkkala and Vesilahti. Tampere Region is the second largest urban area in Finland and it is situated in Pirkanmaa in the center of the country.

    The Tampere city region has a large amount of lots and premises available for business use. Take a closer look at the municipalities and their offerings and contact Business Tampere advisors. Our relocation services for companies are confidential and free of charge.

    Contact us

    Business Tampere logo
    Raimo Vähämaa

    Senior Business Advisor, Relocation Services

    +358 50 505 2228

    Business Tampere logo
    Jukka Reunavuori

    Business Advisor, Tampere City Region Business Development

    +358 40 637 8702

    Back to top