Skip to content

Business Tampere - Marja Aalto

Marja Aalto

DIRECTOR, AIR TRANSPORTATION DEVELOPMENT

marja.aalto@businesstampere.com
040 631 9211
Business Tampere - Harri Airaksinen

Harri Airaksinen

CEO

harri.airaksinen@businesstampere.com
040 504 1215
Business Tampere - Seppo Haataja

Seppo Haataja

DIRECTOR, SMART CITY DEVELOPMENT

seppo.haataja@businesstampere.com
040 500 3475
Business Tampere - Milla Litmanen

Milla Litmanen

PROJECT ASSISTANT (ON MATERNITY LEAVE)


Tampere siluetti

Merja Maijala

PROJECT SPECIALIST

merja.maijala@businesstampere.com
050 486 1253
Business Tampere - Petri Nykänen

Petri Nykänen

DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, SMART TAMPERE PROGRAMME

petri.nykanen@businesstampere.com
040 806 2375
Business Tampere - Minna Pääkkönen

Minna Pääkkönen

PROJECT ASSISTANT

minna.paakkonen@businesstampere.com
040 707 3245
Business Tampere - Janne Rossi

Janne Rossi

CONTROLLER

janne.rossi@businesstampere.com
0400 706 566
Business Tampere - Merja Telenius

Merja Telenius

OFFICE MANAGER (ACT)

merja.telenius@businesstampere.com
040 800 7340
Business Tampere - Anne Valtakari

Anne Valtakari

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

anne.valtakari@businesstampere.com
050 484 0040
Business Tampere - Mervi Alho

Mervi Alho

BUSINESS ADVISOR, TALENT TAMPERE

mervi.alho@businesstampere.com
045 888 3466
Business Tampere - Aki Anttila

Aki Anttila

PROJECT MANAGER

aki.anttila@businesstampere.com
050 365 6664
Tampere siluetti

Elina Häkkinen

BUSINESS ADVISOR, FILM TAMPERE

elina.hakkinen@businesstampere.com
040 044 4913
Business Tampere - Marjukka Hourunranta

Marjukka Hourunranta

PROJECT MANAGER (ON PARENTAL LEAVE)


Tampere siluetti

Leena Mäki-Suominen

SENIOR MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

leena.maki-suominen@businesstampere.com
050 486 3826
Business Tampere - Eero Miettinen

Eero Miettinen

PROJECT ASSISTANT, TALENT TAMPERE

eero.miettinen@businesstampere.com
040 646 8936
Business Tampere - Ilkka Rahkonen

Ilkka Rahkonen

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR, MEDIA

ilkka.rahkonen@businesstampere.com
040 860 3816
Business Tampere - Johanna Sahlgren

Johanna Sahlgren

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

johanna.sahlgren@businesstampere.com
040 800 7606
Business Tampere - Anna Krista Sorvoja

Anna-Krista “Titta” Sorvoja

DIRECTOR, EXPERIENCE ECONOMY

anna-krista.sorvoja@businesstampere.com
040 594 5262

Mari Taverne

SENIOR BUSINESS ADVISOR, TALENT ATTRACTION

mari.taverne@businesstampere.com
040 801 2686
Business Tampere - Maiju Viiki

Maiju Viiki

PROJECT ASSISTANT, TALENT TAMPERE & MARKETING

maiju.viiki@businesstampere.com
040 646 2841
Business Tampere - Pirkko Eteläaho

Pirkko Eteläaho

PROJECT MANAGER, CIRCULAR ECONOMY

pirkko.etelaaho@businesstampere.com
040 630 4840
Business Tampere - Oliver Hussey

Oliver Hussey

SENIOR BUSINESS ADVISOR

oliver.hussey@businesstampere.com
+358 40 679 4142
Business Tampere - Jouni Myllymäki

Jouni Myllymäki

SENIOR BUSINESS ADVISOR

jouni.myllymaki@businesstampere.com
050 434 5820
Business Tampere - Päivi Nahkola

Päivi Nahkola

SENIOR BUSINESS ADVISOR

paivi.nahkola@businesstampere.com
044 776 9151
Harri Ojala Laura Vanzo 2

Harri Ojala

DIRECTOR, RENEWING INDUSTRY

harri.ojala@businesstampere.com
040 762 3784
Business Tampere - Raimo Vähämaa

Raimo Vähämaa

SENIOR BUSINESS ADVISOR, RELOCATION SERVICES

raimo.vahamaa@businesstampere.com
+358 50 505 2228
Business Tampere - Heini Wallander

Heini Wallander

BUSINESS ADVISOR

heini.wallander@businesstampere.com
040 735 5177
Business Tampere - Jari Ikonen

Jari Ikonen

SENIOR BUSINESS ADVISOR, SMART TRANSPORTATION, TRAFFIC AND INFRASTRUCTURE

jari.ikonen@businesstampere.com
0500 456 636
Business Tampere - Niina Immonen

Niina Immonen

DIRECTOR, SMART CITY SOLUTIONS

niina.immonen@businesstampere.com
040 821 5113
Business Tampere - Jenna Jyrkiäinen

Jenna Jyrkiäinen

TRAINEE, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SERVICES AND DIGITALIZATION

jenna.jyrkiainen@businesstampere.com
040 185 8397
Business Tampere - Markku Niemi

Markku Niemi

BUSINESS ADVISOR

markku.niemi@businesstampere.com
050 511 7341
Business Tampere - Jukka Reunavuori

Jukka Reunavuori

BUSINESS ADVISOR, TAMPERE CITY REGION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

jukka.reunavuori@businesstampere.com
040 637 8702
Tampere siluetti

Tommi Uitti

PROJECT ASSISTANT

tommi.uitti@businesstampere.com
040 587 0592
Back to top